Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Latest Notices
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
In 2013 Chinese building ceramics industry ten big news
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 394 Times

Back in 2013 China building ceramics industry, there are ten popular events worthy of attention, such as: Gao'an and other emerging regions Zaixian on-line climax, Dongpeng holding Hongkong listed on the main board, ceramic industry established the first industrial investment company, "ceramic dry milling technology and equipment" science and technology achievements through provincial level appraisal, marble tile become the building ceramics sixth category, the source of the group of "thunder anti-counterfeiting campaign" cited concerns and so on, the building materials network Xiaobian for you dwell on these events.
The first half of the Gao'an and other emerging regions Zaixian on-line climax
Earlier this year the market situation of ceramic sanitary ware industry improved rapidly, stimulate enterprises to increase investment. The first half of Gao'an and other emerging areas Zaixian on-line climax, the all new booster nearly 1000 ceramic stick out, etc.. This new round of expansion of market competition further intensified, edge line, side shuffle phenomenon. Some have the strength of corporate mergers and acquisitions accelerated in the areas outside the. At the same time, the emerging regions also increase brand promotion efforts, exceed 800 km market restrictions.
Dongpeng holding Hongkong listed on the main board of the Hong Kong into the first ceramic enterprises
In December 9th, Dongpeng Cmi Holdings Ltd formally in Hongkong main board listing, become the first domestic listed in Hongkong ceramic enterprises. Dongpeng holdings is the main business including tiles, polished tiles and glazed tiles. Bathroom is a major business of ceramic sanitary products, such as toilet and hand basin.
Ceramic industry established the first industrial investment company
In December 3rd, held in Hainan Sanya in 2013 China building sanitary ceramics industry conference, sponsored by the China Building Sanitary Ceramics Association, China Home Furnishing group, the new pearl, Marco Polo, Arrow, Dongpeng, Monalisa, Hongyu, brilliance, Jomoo and other 20 ceramic sanitary enterprises jointly funded the first domestic ceramic industry investment company -- China Ceramic Investment Development Company Limited was set up. At the same time introduced the industry's first industry service platform -- Chinese building sanitary ceramics industry fund.
Science and technology achievements in Shandong Yi, "ceramic dry milling technology and equipment" through provincial level appraisal
Dry powder method has the advantages of simple production process of continuous, needs less equipment, less land occupation, less investment, high yield, high production efficiency, energy saving and emission reduction, advantages of comprehensive energy consumption reduced by 45% above. This year, the research and development of application of dry milling technology Shandong Yi Department of energy saving Technology Co., Ltd. has made great breakthrough. Development and application of Foshan solution, two ceramic factory for dry milling technology has reached the industrial trial operation stage. This indicates that our dry powder ceramic tile production industrialization era.
Marble tile become the building ceramics sixth categories
At present, the tile category is mainly divided into six categories, according to the first time behind the city are exterior wall tiles, interior wall tiles, polished tiles (tiles) (Bo Huazhuan), antique tiles, microcrystalline stone tile, marble tile. In 2013, pioneered by Gani ceramics and life marble tiles become the focus of attention of the industry, and attracted a large number of follow-up. Marble tile as sixth tiles category that has rapidly become a consensus.
Liaoning Faku ceramic enterprises six areas is a "coal to gas"
Liaoning Faku, Zibo, Fujian, Jiangxi, Quanzhou, Shandong, Gao'an, Guangdong Qingyuan and Zhaoqing and other ceramic producing areas of government departments, have asked the local building sanitary ceramics enterprises completed natural gas replacement works within a time limit. "Coal to gas", production costs continue to rise, which brings more challenges for low-grade line ceramic enterprises. At the same time, may also be a problem of inadequate supply of natural gas.
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2024年05月20日 17:13:45 星期一
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

最新公告  Latest Notices
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 最新公告  
2013年中国建筑陶瓷行业十大新闻
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:1538次

回顾2013年中国建筑陶瓷行业,有十大热门事件值得关注,比如:高安等新兴产区再掀上线高潮、东鹏控股香港主板成功上市、陶瓷行业成立我国首家产业投资公司、“陶瓷干法制粉工艺及其装备”科技成果通过省级鉴定、大理石瓷砖成为建筑陶瓷第六大品类、新中源集团“雷霆打假行动”引各方高度关注等等,下面九正建材网小编为您细说这些事件。

上半年高安等新兴产区再掀上线高潮

今年一开年陶瓷卫浴行业市场形势迅速好转,刺激企业增加投入。半年高安等新兴产区再掀上线高潮,全年各地新增压机近千台,陶瓷棍棒等脱销。这一轮新的扩张也进一步加剧市场竞争,出现边上线、边洗牌的现象。一些有实力的企业加速在产区外的并购。与此同时,新兴产区也加大品牌提升力度,突破800公里市场限制。

东鹏控股香港主板成功上市 成国内首家登陆港股陶企

12月9日,东鹏控股股份有限公司正式在香港主板上市,成为国内首个在香港成功上市的陶瓷企业。东鹏控股的主营业务是瓷砖,包括拋光砖和釉面砖。卫浴业务主要是陶瓷卫浴产品,如座便器和洗手盆等。

陶瓷行业成立我国首家产业投资公司

12月3日,在海南三亚召开的2013年中国建筑卫生陶瓷行业大会上,由中国建筑卫生陶瓷协会发起,华耐家居集团、新明珠、马可波罗、箭牌、东鹏、蒙娜丽莎、宏宇、辉煌、九牧等20家陶瓷卫浴企业联合出资的国内首家陶瓷行业产业投资公司——中陶投资发展有限公司宣告成立。同时推出行业首个产业服务平台——中国建筑卫生陶瓷产业基金。

山东义科 “陶瓷干法制粉工艺及其装备”科技成果通过省级鉴定

干法制粉具有生产工艺简单连续,所需设备少、占地少、投资少、产量大、生产效率高、节能减排,综合能耗减少45%以上等优点。今年,山东义科节能科技有限公司干法制粉工艺的研究开发应用取得了较大的突破。佛山溶州陶瓷二厂对于干粉制粉工艺的开发应用也已经到达工业性试运转阶段。这预示着我国干法制粉工艺瓷砖生产产业化时代即将来临。

大理石瓷砖成为建筑陶瓷第六大品类

目前,瓷砖的品类主要分为六大品类,按先后面市时间依次是外墙砖、内墙砖(瓷片)、抛光砖(玻化砖)、仿古砖、微晶石瓷砖、大理石瓷砖。2013年,由简一陶瓷首创并名命的大理石瓷砖成为行业关注的焦点,并引来众多跟进者。大理石瓷砖作为第六大瓷砖品类的说法也迅速成为共识。

辽宁法库等六个产区陶瓷企业被限期“煤改气”

辽宁法库、山东淄博、福建泉州、江西高安、广东清远和肇庆等陶瓷产区的政府部门,相继要求当地建筑卫生陶瓷企业限期完成天然气置换工程。“煤转气”后,生产成本不断攀升,这对于走低档路线陶企的生存带来更大的挑战。同时也可能出现天然气供应不足问题。

上一篇:耐火行业动态
下一篇:陶瓷行业竞争白热化 以培训攻市场
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设