Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Latest Notices
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
Chinese ceramic industry entered a smooth development period
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 262 Times

中国建陶产业步入平缓发展时期

The national economy has entered a new era. From the beginning of 2012, the development of ceramic industry has entered a new era. 5.5% rose 2013 in the first 11 months, China's ceramic industry entered a smooth development period. 2004 to 2011 of eight years, output growth in the Chinese building ceramics industry has been maintained at more than two digits, and have two years of growth in more than 20%, this is Chinese building ceramics history. Never, is unprecedented and unrepeatable ceramic tile in the world history. Even c. Even can say, in the next 10 years, it is difficult to see the two digit type growth, not to mention the two digit growth for eight consecutive years. Maybe China ceramic tile industry then bid farewell to the two digit growth era.
Ceramic industry in 2012 the growth rate was reduced to less than 5%, only 3.35%. The beginning of that year the editor in the article had predicted in 2012 China's ceramic tile production growth will be below 5%, and little difference. In January 4, 2013 I "Outlook" development in 2013 China's ceramic tile industry in an article had forecast in 2013 ceramic tile production growth at around 5%. 11 months of 2013 years ago, China's ceramic tile production reached 8990000000 square meters, a year-on-year growth of 5.5%.
The economy of our country should return to a natural growth stage, our industry is entered from a high-speed development to a smooth development of the transition period, during this transition period, the ceramic industry annual growth should be in 3% - 6%.
In our country the development in 2013, China's ceramic tile production during the first half of this year is 4500000000 square meters, an increase of 5.8%; the first three quarters of output is 7110000000 square meters, an increase of 4.6%. In June 20th China's financial field of "money", probably in 2013 ceramic tile industry thriving boundaries and smooth development.
China's ceramic industry has entered a transitional period, from the high-speed development period into the smooth development period, during the transitional period should be in which direction to go, building materials network Xiaobian think, there are many issues worth considering. In 2013 the ceramic tile industry ups and downs, once again let people issued a series of question mark: ceramic tile production capacity surplus? Ceramic tile industry by the high speed development to slow development of transition, the transition period is how long? This transition Is it right? Is excess? These problems have been placed in front of.
In economics, if a certain industry sales accounted for more than 78% of capacity, so the industry's healthy development, if the sales volume is less than 78% of capacity, is excess. In academic circles, the basic thought of 6 square meters per capita consumption is critical in ceramic tile industry. Our ceramic tile production is 9000000000 square meters, if lose 1200000000 square meters of export, in the balance of production and sales each year under the premise, divided by 1380000000 population, per capita tile consumption in China just at 6.1 - 6.2 square metres. "6" the number is a very delicate figure in many industry recognized. China currently at this level. In other words, China's ceramic tile production in excess of edge.

CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2024年05月20日 16:38:20 星期一
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

最新公告  Latest Notices
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 最新公告  
中国建陶产业步入平缓发展时期
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:1524次

中国建陶产业步入平缓发展时期

国家经济已经进入一个新的时代。从2012年开始,陶瓷行业的发展也进入一个新的时代。 2013前11个月增长5.5%,我国建陶产业步入平缓发展期。2004年到2011年的八年间,我国建筑陶瓷行业的产量增长一直保持在两位数以上,并且有两年的增长在20%以上,这是中国建陶瓷发展史上从来没有的,在世界瓷砖历史上也是空前绝后的。甚至可以断言,在未来10年很难看到两位数式的增长,更不要说连续八年的两位数增长。也许我国瓷砖行业从此告别两位数增长的时代。

2012年陶瓷行业的增长速度一下子降到5%以下,只有3.35%。当年年初编者在文章中曾预测过2012年我国的瓷砖产量增长会在5%以下,果然相差不大。2013年1月4日我在《2013年我国陶瓷砖行业发展展望》一文中曾预测2013年瓷砖产量增长大约在5%左右。2013年前11个月,我国瓷砖产量达到89.9亿平方米,同比增长5.5%。

我们国家的经济应该回归到一个自然生长的阶段,我们行业从一个高速发展进入到一个平稳发展的过渡期,在这个过渡期内,陶瓷行业年增长应该会在3%—6%。

纵观我国2013年整个发展的情况,上半年我国的瓷砖产量是45亿平方米,同比增长了5.8%;前三季度产量是71.1亿平方米,同比增长了4.6%。6月20日我国金融领域的“钱荒”,可能就是2013年瓷砖行业兴旺与平缓发展的分界线。

我国瓷砖行业已经步入发展过渡期,从高速发展期进入平缓发展期,在此过渡期内应该朝哪个方向走,九正建材网小编认为,有很多值得思考的问题。2013年瓷砖产业的跌宕起伏,再次让人们发出一系列的问号:瓷砖产能产量过剩了吗?瓷砖产业由高速发展向平缓发展过渡,这个过渡期有多久?这个过渡之后是不是就是过剩?这些问题都已经摆在面前。

在经济学上,如果某一行业的销量占了产能的78%以上,那么这个行业就是健康发展的,如果销量低于产能的78%,就是过剩。在学术界,基本认为人均6平方米的消费是瓷砖行业的临界。我们的瓷砖产量是90亿平方米,如果减掉12亿平方米的出口,在每年的产销平衡前提下,除以13.8亿人口,我国的年人均瓷砖消费正好在6.1—6.2平方米。“6” 这个数字是很多行业人士公认的一个很微妙的数字。我国目前就处于这个水平。换句话说,我国瓷砖产量处于过剩边缘。

上一篇:品牌赢市场 陶卫基地破发展难题
下一篇:未来我国陶瓷卫浴行业“危机四伏”
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设